The Grace Commentary exists thanks to the generosity of the following monthly supporters (as at September 2023):

Co-Publishers ($250+)

Abundant Life Church (SD), Bill Fowler, and Edward Bauchou.

Co-Editors ($100+)

Charles and Sheilla van Wijk, Tom Ludemann, Christopher Gordon, Randy and Julee Armstrong, Michael and Julie Lipparelli, Ben Dailey, John Williams, Jon and Shannon Bonner, Helen Kearney, Moses Kawuma, and Denise Kaitala.

Monthly Supporters ($25+)

Terry and Janelle Myers, Ed Elliott, Jer Wei Low, Michael Scroggs, Leah Mahoney, Mel and Clare Sanders, John Ikard, Harold Dueck, Amanda Henderson, Don Beeson, Tom and Kay Stocking, Tony Vogel, Erika and Klaus Degen, Julia Vockrodt, A&C, Marshall Kim, Henry HS Yeo, Michael and Kim Vizza, James Mullier, Erik Grangaard, Jerry Williams, Derrick Darden, Jason Whitaker, Keith Forwith, Keith Pinke, Anne H. Hoover, Dottie Hicks, Norin Lumungking-Weier, Steve and Sandra McCollom, Kenneth Crum, Janice Best Bright, Diane Petersonm Tanya Nareau, Christopher Johnson, Bruno Dammann, Kathy Haecker, Aney Mathew, Brandon Petrowski, Ron Roudebush, Jack and Dawn Price, Paul and Chantale Roxanas, Sam Bouwer, James Kerr, Sarah, Lyn Packer, Ted and Georgie Nelson, Craig Hodgins, Mia Young, Cathy Barnett, Bonnie Weaver, Ginger Banks, Donna Sweigart, Abhishek Chougule, Geraldine Pickard, Mathew Stokes, Joneen Gentilini, Daniel Goodlin, Charles Law, Janelle Myers, John Nankervis, Greg M, Elaina Tinnell, Karen Commean, Jude Taylor, Chris Nelson, AS, Dreier, AJ, Betti Mash, Loren Weideman, Stephen Dennis, Jef Johnson, Kwaku Agyen, Bheric Hipol, Cindy Sokal, Terry Tripp, Magnus Johansson, Elizabeth Crews, Michael Miller, Jill Scales, Peter White, Lou Reyes, Denise and Dennis Capra, Steve Roy, Kris Page, Craig Dighton, Marshall Peters, and Ron Little

Join the team. Support The Grace Commentary today.